Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Micheala Rosario

Micheala Rosario

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Micheala Rosario
"I thank you Jeeny for recommending this agency :)"
Profile photo of coverfire475

coverfire475

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by coverfire475
"Top notch customer service by Brianne. She's an asset to the agency. Because of her calm and helping demeanor I will be your customer for years to come."
Profile photo of Heidi Benoit

Heidi Benoit

May 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Benoit
"Every person I have spoke with in this office has shown the utmost professionalism. They respond quickly, answer every question you have, and give great tips on how to bring your bill down. They share their knowledge, and that's built a great trust with them. This is the happiest I've been with any insurance company."
Profile photo of Subhajit Sen

Subhajit Sen

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Subhajit Sen
"Amy has been taking care of my residential and auto insurance for almost a decade and I'm always pleased to work with her team whenever I need any help. Her agency is highly recommended!"
Profile photo of michael church

michael church

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by michael church
"Great and friendly service for all matters!"
Profile photo of Chuck Rorick

Chuck Rorick

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Rorick
"Amy and her team have provided my family with peace of mind, and that's invaluable to me. She is professional, knowledgable, trustworthy and genuinely cares about helping people. Unfortunately for me, I had a car accident recently and it was so comforting knowing that Amy and her team were so responsive, kept checking in with me and were very active in helping me through everything."
Profile photo of Rebecca Harris

Rebecca Harris

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Harris
"Amy had been my agent for just about 2 years now. Insurance isn't exactly fun to discuss but I know it's important. Amy helped me bundle my home and auto insurance and then showed me how little it would cost me to add on a fairly comprehensive umbrella policy. In this day and age of quick internet insurance companies where they sell you just the minimum, it's worth it to spend 20 minutes discussing something that could negatively impact your entire financial future if done incorrectly. I have yet to put in a claim (I think that's a good thing) but I assume her and her team will be nothing but diligent if and when I do."
Profile photo of Ryan W

Ryan W

February 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan W
"Great service, always helpful"
Profile photo of Dahn Bull

Dahn Bull

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dahn Bull
"Customer for 12 years. Amy and her team are fantastic!!!"
Profile photo of Ines Nieves

Ines Nieves

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ines Nieves
"Gina was super helpful and even though State Farm didn’t have the coverage I needed she referred me to another company. That was definitely a class act. Thank you Gina and State Farm."
Profile photo of Kelly Bilodeau

Kelly Bilodeau

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Bilodeau
"Amy and her team are an absolute pleasure to work with - incredibly responsive, professional, knowledgeable, and caring."
Profile photo of Michael B

Michael B

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael B
"I have been with The Aldrich Agency for 10 years. FANTASTIC insurance agency. Super Polite and great auto insurance rates. Feel free to get a quote from Amy Aldrich!"
Profile photo of Camille Dale-Evans

Camille Dale-Evans

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Camille Dale-Evans
"Great experience since I switched over to Statefarm, great customer service from my local agent and staff. Added a second vehicle and still great rates. You know you’ve got a great deal when another agency reaches out to you and still can’t beat beat their rate."
Profile photo of MICHAEL R BARTLETT

MICHAEL R BARTLETT

April 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by MICHAEL R BARTLETT
"Knowing your product and being able to explain the functions it performs and the value it provides to the customer comes naturally to the folks at Amy Aldrich State Farm Agency. They are obviously highly committed to customer’s satisfaction with their customer centric positive attitudes that leave you with a real sense of confidence in their abilities to meet your insurance needs. They definitely demonstrate their deep technical experience in the products they provide and at the same time being able to simply explain the value of their service, more than meeting the customer’s expectations. They work efficiently and with complete professionalism, answering all questions and providing complete information of the coverages needs in a manner that is easily understand. Our family has been an Amy Aldrich State Farm Agency customer for over eight years and have always recognized the value, security and confidence provided by their service. Amy is always available for a chat and to extend her appreciation for your business. The value of the State Farm product, combined with Amy and her staff’s reputation in the community, provide an insurance experience, that at times can seem confusing and complicated, simplified, and always exceeds our expectations."
Profile photo of Mary Fiero

Mary Fiero

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Fiero
"I have been with Amy Aldrich State farm since June of 2019, I started using them over other insurers in the area as they had the best rates for me at the time. I have looked into others over the years trying to find lower prices but when I would speak to agents here about this they would always help me get the lowest prices with them so I wouldn't have to switch. They are also VERY good at noticing and calling me when I qualify for lower prices and discounts. They also talked me into getting rental insurance on my home when I thought I couldn't afford it, they broke it down for me and helped me get it set up and I was SHOCKED at how little it actually cost. I typically deal with Robert when i call and have gotten on a comically personal/ professional level with him and don't feel like I'm speaking with a robot. I am very happy with this insurer and love that when I call they already know who they are talking to and have my info saved for faster transaction. I have never dealt with rude agents, long wait times, or any inconvenience really since using them..so I highly recommend doing business with them."
Profile photo of john snow

john snow

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by john snow
"Just spotted this really nicely done sporty looking dark red Dodge pass by me at the grocery store. It had this sleek matte black stripe down the side of the car that perfectly matched the matte black wheels. Inconspicuously in that matte black stripe was Amy Aldrich’s name. Dope car, if you take that type of attention to your marketing and business as well as your hobbies I can only assume you take care of your clients too. Probably going to start sending a few of my better clients her way! Nicely done Amy, looking forward to a chance to connect!"
Profile photo of anamika tanchangya

anamika tanchangya

October 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by anamika tanchangya
"Hi Jeannie M Audrey! This is Ven , and Rozan Tangchangya, We would love ❤️ to thanks 🙏 for your wonderful helped for my brother Rozan Tanchangya car insurance as well car accident. You really deserve 5 ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️ In your great skills of customers servicing. May you and family be happy and healthy forever and ever. Thank you 🙏 once again for your kindness. Your VEN AND ROZAN TANGCHANGYA"
Profile photo of Shelly James

Shelly James

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly James
"Everyone there is super nice. Professional. Love dealing with them"
Profile photo of Kris Ross

Kris Ross

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Ross
"After being in an auto accident and dealing with nightmare after nightmare with another big insurance company, we made the switch to Amy Aldrich w/ State Farm and couldn't be more pleased. For both home and auto, we increased our coverage, lowered our deductibles, and are paying LESS. Amy and her team are very personable, professional and responsive and look out for their clients. Amy and her team came highly recommended to us, and we also highly recommend."
Profile photo of Hannah Brown

Hannah Brown

February 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Brown
"Great"
Profile photo of James Mac

James Mac

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by James Mac
"Ms. Aldrich saved me about $700 by comparative quotes for homeowners and auto insurance. Who doesn't like saving that much on an annual policy!"
Profile photo of daniel wicher

daniel wicher

January 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by daniel wicher
"Great people great rates and they do what you want not what they can sell you"
Profile photo of Rebecca Watkins

Rebecca Watkins

December 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Watkins
"Always very pleasant and nice always there when you need help with a Insurance claim or Insurance question Amy is the best"
Profile photo of Brandon A

Brandon A

December 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon A
"Great service! Very informative and helpful with anything I need always. Following all safety measures as expected. Couldn’t ask for a better agency. Thank You!"
Profile photo of Donny Doin

Donny Doin

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Donny Doin
"The office is very professional and very personable, willing to help with any questions. Friendly when ever I call and being in a customer service job myself, I enjoy being able to have that relationship with them."