Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Amy Aldrich

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Amy Aldrich

5 out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael B

Michael B

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with The Aldrich Agency for 10 years. FANTASTIC insurance agency. Super Polite and great auto insurance rates. Feel free to get a quote from Amy Aldrich!"
Profile photo of Camille Dale-Evans

Camille Dale-Evans

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience since I switched over to Statefarm, great customer service from my local agent and staff. Added a second vehicle and still great rates. You know you’ve got a great deal when another agency reaches out to you and still can’t beat beat their rate."
Profile photo of MICHAEL R BARTLETT

MICHAEL R BARTLETT

April 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mary Fiero

Mary Fiero

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of anamika tanchangya

anamika tanchangya

October 30, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Shelly James

Shelly James

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone there is super nice. Professional. Love dealing with them"
Profile photo of Hannah Brown

Hannah Brown

February 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great"
Profile photo of James Mac

James Mac

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ms. Aldrich saved me about $700 by comparative quotes for homeowners and auto insurance. Who doesn't like saving that much on an annual policy!"
Profile photo of daniel wicher

daniel wicher

January 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people great rates and they do what you want not what they can sell you"
Profile photo of Rebecca Watkins

Rebecca Watkins

December 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always very pleasant and nice always there when you need help with a Insurance claim or Insurance question Amy is the best"
Profile photo of B Wade

B Wade

December 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service! Very informative and helpful with anything I need always. Following all safety measures as expected. Couldn’t ask for a better agency. Thank You!"
Profile photo of Donny Doin

Donny Doin

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"The office is very professional and very personable, willing to help with any questions. Friendly when ever I call and being in a customer service job myself, I enjoy being able to have that relationship with them."
Profile photo of Janice John

Janice John

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone is very nice, Gina and Rob are the people that we dealt with mostly For auto and home insurance and also Amy herself, they’re a great office, Very knowledgeable very professional and very friendly. Would recommend them 100% Janice"
Profile photo of Kimberly Samuell

Kimberly Samuell

November 30, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Matt Zimmermann

Matt Zimmermann

November 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always helpful, responsive, and professional. Able to accommodate many changes to policies as needed. Amy's office is a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Rochelle Prince

Rochelle Prince

November 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Switching insurance was easy, quick and I got the best rate after shopping around. Beautiful office and very nice agent, I would recommend this office to anyone."
Profile photo of Lynna Bank

Lynna Bank

November 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very personal always called by my first name.they gave me car insurance when no one else would and i have my renters insurance with them, they are very reasonable and always wanting to do more for you!! Thanks guys your the best!"
Profile photo of Susan Vine

Susan Vine

July 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"They always go out of their way to be helpful! They have saved me so much money over the years !!! Love that Aldrich State Farm Team !!!"
Profile photo of Ed Holt

Ed Holt

June 12, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joann Bellinger

Joann Bellinger

March 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love these people. They always take good care of me.😉"
Profile photo of Paulette Zazycki

Paulette Zazycki

February 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"People are very knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with."
Profile photo of cajuNujac Cooper-Drake

cajuNujac Cooper-Drake

December 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"They are on the ball and professional and personable about their business."